Gods Not Dead He’s Very Alive!


Gods Alive and with us always! We are so full of the world that we cannot hear him at times. It is important we listen to him. He gives nudges, feelings, goosebumps and much more to let us know he is around & what he wants for us. But, the worlds so loud its hard to hear. The most important thing to remember and believe with all your heart is that God loves you as if you were his only child he loves us all that way. No matter what we have or have not done God loves us. Next and actually the most important is that God allowed his only son to be beaten, humiliated, tortured and finally nailed to a cross for our sins. Everyone’s sins. God knew the old laws and commandments were impossible for his people to achieve. So, he sacrificed his son so that we may be under Grace and have everlasting life. No longer are we under the old laws and all we have to do is repent now to be forgiven. Jesus is the key to God the Only key. Jesus is who will stand up on judgement day while we stand there waiting to be judged and answers God when he says who atones for this sinner and Jesus says “I DO!” Don’t let your chance go by, get to know Jesus and God so that when God says who speaks for this sinner; Jesus does not say I’m sorry I don’t know this person!

Published by: writeawaystacey

Introduction to Write Away Stacey Hello, my name is Stacey. I am a freelance writer/author. Though due to a lot of pain and surgeries I have just started writing again. I started writing when I was 9. Sketching since way back & painting since I was in my twenties. Since, due to my health I can no longer work as a nurse. Due to numerous injuries over the years related to car accidents & because of inadequate help and working conditions. I now live with my handicapped mom. It has been quite an adjustment being back in my childhood home with my mom; but we have made it work. We fight a lot but the closer I get to God the less I feel the need to fight with her. I used to garden and at one time I turned moms over grown outside living space into a work of art with roses, clematis and flowering trees. Unfortunately for me I can no longer work in the garden as it aggravates past injuries. Inside I have turned my living space into a creative person’s dream with a large desk and hutch, large bookcase’s filled with books, an easel/table, and a camera and tripod. I still draw and write but, as I said its been awhile. Now I have been looking through a large folder of my stories and see if I can salvage anything. Of course I have to finish this humongous task of wrting a long and detailed letter to the Social Security Judges explain why I should be approved for Social Security. I have been trying since 2012 to get it but, it just been one problem after another. However, this time I have faith that God will lead me this time. Stacey

Categories GOD, Life, RevelationsLeave a comment

Please leave a comment