Jarred


This is another poem I found while cleaning out my file cabinet. I also found two about my middle child Jimmy, that I will post too. In the following picture Jarred is on the left and Jimmy is on the right. This is their picture with santa in 1992.

My two baby boys back in 1992

Jarred

Jarred is very shy…

I do not know why…

He likes to play…

Laugh all day…

Roll and tumble…

Make a mess…

He likes to hug and kiss…

I trully miss him when he’s gone…

He likes to sing a mumbled song…

He’s full of sunshine…

Day or night…

He is such a sight…

He makes everything alright…

When he is near…

He rarely sheds a tear…

He has so many fears…

He’s a little dear…

He is very sweet…

And very neat…

When he’s around my life is complete…

Jarred…

Please leave a comment

